32 countries officially report COVID-19 cases

Will the United States follow lockstep with China, South Korea, Iran, and Italy by declaring forced quarantines and martial law?

Confirmed COVID-19 cases as of 11:00 a.m. ET February 22, 2020 (CDC)

(INTELLIHUB) — Cases of COVID-19 have been officially reported in 32 countries and many more are expected to follow as the deadly SARS-CoV-2 contagion shows no mercy.

As of 11:00 a.m. ET February 22, 2020, the following countries have reported confirmed cases:

  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Macau
  • Taiwan
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Egypt
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • India
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Lebanon
  • Malaysia
  • Nepal
  • Philippines
  • Russia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Thailand
  • The Republic of Korea
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Vietnam

Officials in Italy are preparing to announce martial law and the forced quarantine of nearly a dozen or more towns. (50,000 people)

China, South Korea, and Iran have all taken similar measures.


Will the United States follow lockstep?

©2020. INTELLIHUB.COM. All Rights Reserved.


Related:  Man claims: 'There is over 7,000 deployed troops inside Washington D.C... they're on every corner'
The Shepard Ambellas Show is an all original fast-paced comedy, variety, news show where nearly everything goes. Shepard Ambellas is the founder and editor-in-chief of the popular independent news website Intellihub.com (news and politics). Bethany Adoni sits shotgun. The Shepard Ambellas Show airs LIVE weekdays (Mon-Fri) on the Shepard Ambellas YouTube channel from 5-7 pm Eastern/4C/2P. (CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE) Turn notifications on immediately. The show is nationally syndicated on iHeart Radio. An archived version of the show is also available on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Google Podcasts, Castbox, Deezer, Podcast Addict, Podchaser, JioSaavn, and Spreaker for you listening pleasure.