The 2016 Presidential Race — Cast your vote on this independent poll

Take poll, see current results

(INTELLIHUB) — The following poll is independent from the mainstream media and reflects what the masses actually think not what the establishment wants you to think.

Please submit your vote.

Who will you vote for President in 2016?

Vice President Joe Biden (D) (Delaware)
Former Governor Lincoln Chafee (D) (Rhode Island)
Former US Secretary of State Hillary Clinton (D) (New York)
Former Governor Martin O’Malley (D) (Maryland)
US Senator Bernie Sanders (D) (Vermont)
Former US Senator Jim Webb (D) (Virginia)
Former Governor Jeb Bush (R) (Florida)
Dr. Ben Carson (R) (Florida)
Governor Chris Christie (R) (New Jersey)
US Senator Ted Cruz (R) (Texas)
Former Governor Bob Ehrlich (R) (Maryland)
Former IRS Commissioner Mark Everson (R) (Mississippi)
Businesswoman Carly Fiorina (R) (Virginia)
Former Governor Jim Gilmore (R) (Virginia)
US Senator Lindsey Graham (R) (South Carolina)
Former Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee (R) (Florida)
Governor Bobby Jindal (R) (Louisiana)
Governor John Kasich (R) (Ohio)
Congressman Pete King (R) (New York)
Former Governor George Pataki (R) (New York)
US Senator Rand Paul (R) (Kentucky)
Former Governor Rick Perry (R) (Texas)
US Senator Marco Rubio (R) (Florida)
Former US Senator Rick Santorum (R) (Pennsylvania)
Businessman Donald Trump (R) (New York)
Scott Walker Governor Scott Walker (R) (Wisconsin)
None of the above

Poll Maker

Intellihub News is a leading independent news agency covering a wide range of issues including globalism, the increasing police state, and the control of media by a small number of corrupt corporations.

Feel free to post this article in part or in full, leaving the byline and all original links intact.